©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 2:00pmI4Division 4Royston233636Over 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 11:00amI3Division 4Royston17546Cambourne 4
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 4BAS64771Royston
Sat 6th Oct 18 9:30amI3Division 4Royston15656Hawks 3
Sat 27th Oct 18 9:30amI4Division 4Histon 2    Royston
Sat 3rd Nov 18 2:00pmI4Division 4MI7 3    Royston
Sat 24th Nov 18 9:30amI2Division 4Royston    CoJags 5
Sat 1st Dec 18 9:30amI1Division 4Royston    Ely 3
Sat 8th Dec 18 9:30amI2Division 4Jets 2    Royston
Sat 5th Jan 19 2:00pmI3Division 4Royston    BAS
Sat 19th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 4Over 1    Royston
Sat 26th Jan 19 11:00amI3Division 4Royston    Histon 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 9:30amI3Division 4Cambourne 4    Royston
Sat 9th Feb 19 11:00amI1Division 4Hawks 3    Royston
Sat 2nd Mar 19 2:00pmI1Division 4Royston    MI7 3
Sat 9th Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 4Royston    Jets 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 11:00amI4Division 4Ely 3    Royston
Sat 23rd Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 4CoJags 5    Royston