©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 12:30pmI3Division 5MI7 4636353Burwell 3
Sat 15th Sep 18 9:30amI3Division 5Burwell 365361Over 2
Sat 22nd Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 5Burwell 3644352Ely 5
Sat 29th Sep 18 2:00pmI1Division 5CoJags 6649211Burwell 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 9:30amI4Division 5Ely 4326316Burwell 3
Sat 20th Oct 18 11:00amI1Division 5Burwell 3219356Kings
Sat 24th Nov 18 2:00pmI2Division 5Little Thetford    Burwell 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 12:30pmI3Division 5Burwell 3    Stretham
Sat 5th Jan 19 2:00pmI2Division 5Burwell 3    MI7 4
Sat 12th Jan 19 9:30amI3Division 5Ely 5    Burwell 3
Sat 2nd Feb 19 11:00amI1Division 5Kings    Burwell 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 12:30pmI4Division 5Burwell 3    Ely 4
Sat 23rd Feb 19 9:30amI4Division 5Burwell 3    CoJags 6
Sat 2nd Mar 19 2:00pmI4Division 5Stretham    Burwell 3
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 5Over 2    Burwell 3
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI3Division 5Burwell 3    Little Thetford