©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 4MI7 3629212Hawks 3
Sat 22nd Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 4Jets 2225426MI7 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 12:30pmI1Division 4MI7 3646221Histon 2
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI2Division 4MI7 3639232Ely 3
Sat 27th Oct 18 11:00amI1Division 4Over 1428284MI7 3
Sat 3rd Nov 18 2:00pmI4Division 4MI7 365081Royston
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI4Division 4MI7 3635111BAS
Sat 24th Nov 18 12:30pmI2Division 4Cambourne 4231426MI7 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 2:00pmI1Division 4Hawks 3328336MI7 3
Sat 8th Dec 18 11:00amI3Division 4MI7 3640262CoJags 5
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 4Ely 3    MI7 3
Sat 26th Jan 19 12:30pmI1Division 4MI7 3    Jets 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 9:30amI2Division 4Histon 2    MI7 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI2Division 4MI7 3    Over 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 11:00amI3Division 4BAS    MI7 3
Sat 23rd Feb 19 2:00pmI4Division 4MI7 3    Cambourne 4
Sat 2nd Mar 19 2:00pmI1Division 4Royston    MI7 3
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI3Division 4CoJags 5    MI7 3