©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 1CoJags 3329326Histon
Sat 8th Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 1Cherry Hinton 2636313CoJags 3
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI3Division 1Icons 2635333CoJags 3
Sat 29th Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 1CoJags 3219316Milton 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI1Division 1Cambourne 2329336CoJags 3
Sat 13th Oct 18 11:00amI1Division 1CoJags 3631252Rockets 1
Sat 27th Oct 18 11:00amI4Division 1Burwell 2229406CoJags 3
Sat 3rd Nov 18 9:30amI4Division 1CoJags 3232446City of Ely 2
Sat 1st Dec 18 12:30pmI2Division 1CoJags 3631212Swifts 1
Sat 8th Dec 18 2:00pmI1Division 1Histon640332CoJags 3
Sat 5th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 1Milton 2    CoJags 3
Sat 12th Jan 19 11:00amI4Division 1CoJags 3    Icons 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 11:00amI3Division 1CoJags 3    Cambourne 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 12:30pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2    CoJags 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 9:30amI4Division 1CoJags 3    Cherry Hinton 2
Sat 16th Feb 19 12:30pmI4Division 1Rockets 1    CoJags 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 1CoJags 3    Burwell 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 1Swifts 1    CoJags 3