©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 1Swifts 1642342Cambourne 2
Sat 15th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 1Histon648362Swifts 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 1Swifts 1225396Rockets 1
Sat 6th Oct 18 9:30amI1Division 1Swifts 1332366Burwell 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 9:30amI2Division 1City of Ely 2660151Swifts 1
Sat 3rd Nov 18 11:00amI4Division 1Icons 2641191Swifts 1
Sat 17th Nov 18 12:30pmI2Division 1Swifts 1228376Milton 2
Sat 1st Dec 18 12:30pmI2Division 1CoJags 3631212Swifts 1
Sat 8th Dec 18 2:00pmI3Division 1Cherry Hinton 2635262Swifts 1
Sat 5th Jan 19 11:00amI3Division 1Swifts 1    Histon
Sat 12th Jan 19 12:30pmI1Division 1Cambourne 2    Swifts 1
Sat 19th Jan 19 2:00pmI1Division 1Rockets 1    Swifts 1
Sat 2nd Feb 19 12:30pmI4Division 1Swifts 1    Icons 2
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI3Division 1Swifts 1    City of Ely 2
Sat 16th Feb 19 2:00pmI2Division 1Burwell 2    Swifts 1
Sat 23rd Feb 19 9:30amI3Division 1Milton 2    Swifts 1
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 1Swifts 1    CoJags 3
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI4Division 1Swifts 1    Cherry Hinton 2