©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 5Little Thetford658271Stretham
Sat 8th Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 5Ely 5650432Little Thetford
Sat 22nd Sep 18 9:30amI4Division 5Kings640212Little Thetford
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 5Little Thetford636202Ely 4
Sat 3rd Nov 18 11:00amI2Division 5Over 2    Little Thetford
Sat 17th Nov 18 9:30amI4Division 5Little Thetford    MI7 4
Sat 24th Nov 18 2:00pmI2Division 5Little Thetford    Burwell 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 11:00amI4Division 5CoJags 6    Little Thetford
Sat 5th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 5Stretham    Little Thetford
Sat 12th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 5Little Thetford    Kings
Sat 26th Jan 19 2:00pmI3Division 5Ely 4    Little Thetford
Sat 16th Feb 19 12:30pmI1Division 5Little Thetford    Ely 5
Sat 23rd Feb 19 11:00amI4Division 5MI7 4    Little Thetford
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 5Little Thetford    Over 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI3Division 5Burwell 3    Little Thetford
Sat 30th Mar 19 12:30pmI1Division 5Little Thetford    CoJags 6