©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 1CoJags 3329326Histon
Sat 8th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 1Milton 2431314Histon
Sat 15th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 1Histon648362Swifts 1
Sat 29th Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 1Rockets 1645201Histon
Sat 6th Oct 18 2:00pmI4Division 1Histon333376Icons 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 1Cambourne 2635272Histon
Sat 3rd Nov 18 9:30amI2Division 1Histon328336Cherry Hinton 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 9:30amI3Division 1Burwell 2239546Histon
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI2Division 1City of Ely 2220356Histon
Sat 8th Dec 18 2:00pmI1Division 1Histon640332CoJags 3
Sat 5th Jan 19 11:00amI3Division 1Swifts 1    Histon
Sat 26th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 1Histon    Milton 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 11:00amI3Division 1Cherry Hinton 2    Histon
Sat 9th Feb 19 9:30amI2Division 1Histon    Rockets 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 9:30amI2Division 1Histon    Cambourne 2
Sat 23rd Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 1Icons 2    Histon
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI3Division 1Histon    City of Ely 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 9:30amI3Division 1Histon    Burwell 2