©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 2:00pmI3Division 4Hawks 3226446Histon 2
Sat 15th Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 4Cambourne 4126556Histon 2
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI4Division 4Histon 2226326BAS
Sat 29th Sep 18 9:30amI3Division 4Histon 2332366Over 1
Sat 6th Oct 18 12:30pmI1Division 4MI7 3646221Histon 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 9:30amI4Division 4Histon 2    Royston
Sat 3rd Nov 18 11:00amI1Division 4CoJags 5    Histon 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI2Division 4Ely 3    Histon 2
Sat 24th Nov 18 2:00pmI1Division 4Histon 2    Jets 2
Sat 12th Jan 19 2:00pmI2Division 4BAS    Histon 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI4Division 4Histon 2    Hawks 3
Sat 26th Jan 19 11:00amI3Division 4Royston    Histon 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 9:30amI2Division 4Histon 2    MI7 3
Sat 16th Feb 19 2:00pmI4Division 4Histon 2    Cambourne 4
Sat 23rd Feb 19 11:00amI3Division 4Over 1    Histon 2
Sat 9th Mar 19 2:00pmI2Division 4Histon 2    CoJags 5
Sat 23rd Mar 19 12:30pmI1Division 4Jets 2    Histon 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 4Histon 2    Ely 3