©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2228396Cherry Hinton 2
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2627223Milton 2
Sat 29th Sep 18 12:30pmI3Division 1Burwell 2225456City of Ely 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2640272Rockets 1
Sat 20th Oct 18 12:30pmI2Division 1Icons 2639363City of Ely 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 9:30amI2Division 1City of Ely 2    Swifts 1
Sat 3rd Nov 18 9:30amI4Division 1CoJags 3    City of Ely 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 12:30pmI1Division 1Cambourne 2    City of Ely 2
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI2Division 1City of Ely 2    Histon
Sat 1st Dec 18 2:00pmI2Division 1Cherry Hinton 2    City of Ely 2
Sat 19th Jan 19 2:00pmI3Division 1City of Ely 2    Icons 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 12:30pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2    CoJags 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI3Division 1Swifts 1    City of Ely 2
Sat 23rd Feb 19 9:30amI2Division 1City of Ely 2    Cambourne 2
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI3Division 1Histon    City of Ely 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI4Division 1City of Ely 2    Burwell 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 11:00amI1Division 1Rockets 1    City of Ely 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 11:00amI2Division 1Milton 2    City of Ely 2