©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 5Little Thetford658271Stretham
Sat 8th Sep 18 9:30amI1Division 5CoJags 6655241Stretham
Sat 15th Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 5Stretham222386MI7 4
Sat 20th Oct 18 9:30amI1Division 5Over 2648161Stretham
Sat 3rd Nov 18 12:30pmI1Division 5Ely 5    Stretham
Sat 17th Nov 18 12:30pmI3Division 5Stretham    Ely 4
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI4Division 5Stretham    Kings
Sat 1st Dec 18 12:30pmI3Division 5Burwell 3    Stretham
Sat 8th Dec 18 9:30amI3Division 5Stretham    CoJags 6
Sat 5th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 5Stretham    Little Thetford
Sat 12th Jan 19 2:00pmI4Division 5MI7 4    Stretham
Sat 16th Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 5Ely 4    Stretham
Sat 2nd Mar 19 2:00pmI4Division 5Stretham    Burwell 3
Sat 9th Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 5Kings    Stretham
Sat 16th Mar 19 11:00amI2Division 5Stretham    Ely 5
Sat 30th Mar 19 9:30amI4Division 5Stretham    Over 2