©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 15th Sep 18 12:30pmI2Division 4Hawks 3624162BAS
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI4Division 4Histon 2226326BAS
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI2Division 4BAS64771Royston
Sat 13th Oct 18 11:00amI3Division 4CoJags 5227356BAS
Sat 3rd Nov 18 2:00pmI2Division 4BAS324256Ely 3
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI4Division 4MI7 3635111BAS
Sat 24th Nov 18 9:30amI4Division 4Over 1641201BAS
Sat 1st Dec 18 9:30amI2Division 4BAS330336Jets 2
Sat 8th Dec 18 12:30pmI3Division 4BAS647272Cambourne 4
Sat 5th Jan 19 2:00pmI3Division 4Royston    BAS
Sat 12th Jan 19 2:00pmI2Division 4BAS    Histon 2
Sat 26th Jan 19 11:00amI1Division 4BAS    CoJags 5
Sat 9th Feb 19 11:00amI4Division 4Ely 3    BAS
Sat 16th Feb 19 11:00amI3Division 4BAS    MI7 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 2:00pmI2Division 4BAS    Over 1
Sat 9th Mar 19 2:00pmI3Division 4Cambourne 4    BAS
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 4BAS    Hawks 3
Sat 30th Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 4Jets 2    BAS