©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 12:30pmI4Division 3Liberty Ladies638343Warboys 1
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Warboys 1643161Willingham Diamonds
Sat 29th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 3Cambourne 3239506Warboys 1
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI4Division 3Warboys 1324296Rockets 3
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI4Division 3Warboys 164781Falcons
Sat 20th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 3Linton633283Warboys 1
Sat 27th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 3Warboys 1    Icons 3
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI1Division 3Warboys 1    Swifts 2
Sat 24th Nov 18 11:00amI3Division 3Haddenham 2    Warboys 1
Sat 5th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 3Willingham Diamonds    Warboys 1
Sat 12th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 3Warboys 1    Liberty Ladies
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 3Rockets 3    Warboys 1
Sat 2nd Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 3Warboys 1    Cambourne 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI4Division 3Falcons    Warboys 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 9:30amI4Division 3Swifts 2    Warboys 1
Sat 23rd Feb 19 11:00amI2Division 3Warboys 1    Haddenham 2
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI4Division 3Icons 3    Warboys 1
Sat 30th Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 3Warboys 1    Linton