©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 8th Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 2425254Ely 1
Sat 15th Sep 18 9:30amI4Division 2Ely 1427274Thundercats
Sat 22nd Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 2MI7 2433334Ely 1
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI2Division 2Ely 1334386Comberton 3
Sat 20th Oct 18 12:30pmI4Division 2Rockets 2428284Ely 1
Sat 27th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 2Ely 1    Haddenham
Sat 17th Nov 18 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 1    Hawks 2
Sat 24th Nov 18 9:30amI1Division 2Milton 3    Ely 1
Sat 8th Dec 18 12:30pmI1Division 2Ely 1    CoJags 4
Sat 5th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 2Comberton 3    Ely 1
Sat 19th Jan 19 11:00amI4Division 2Ely 1    Rockets 2
Sat 9th Feb 19 2:00pmI1Division 2Thundercats    Ely 1
Sat 16th Feb 19 11:00amI4Division 2Hawks 2    Ely 1
Sat 23rd Feb 19 2:00pmI2Division 2Ely 1    Milton 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 2Ely 1    MI7 2
Sat 9th Mar 19 12:30pmI3Division 2Haddenham    Ely 1
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 2Ely 1    Ely 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 11:00amI2Division 2CoJags 4    Ely 1