©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 11:00amI4Division 4MI7 3629212Hawks 3
Sat 8th Sep 18 2:00pmI3Division 4Hawks 3226446Histon 2
Sat 15th Sep 18 12:30pmI2Division 4Hawks 3624162BAS
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI2Division 4Ely 3426264Hawks 3
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI3Division 4Hawks 3229516Jets 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 9:30amI3Division 4Royston15656Hawks 3
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI1Division 4Cambourne 4318196Hawks 3
Sat 20th Oct 18 9:30amI3Division 4Hawks 3116446CoJags 5
Sat 1st Dec 18 2:00pmI1Division 4Hawks 3328336MI7 3
Sat 8th Dec 18 2:00pmI2Division 4Over 1641141Hawks 3
Sat 5th Jan 19 12:30pmI4Division 4Jets 2    Hawks 3
Sat 12th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 4Hawks 3    Ely 3
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI4Division 4Histon 2    Hawks 3
Sat 26th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 4Hawks 3    Cambourne 4
Sat 2nd Feb 19 11:00amI4Division 4CoJags 5    Hawks 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 11:00amI1Division 4Hawks 3    Royston
Sat 16th Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 4BAS    Hawks 3
Sat 23rd Mar 19 11:00amI4Division 4Hawks 3    Over 1