©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 12:30pmI3Division 3Rockets 3325286Icons 3
Sat 29th Sep 18 11:00amI1Division 3Icons 3638252Willingham Diamonds
Sat 6th Oct 18 12:30pmI3Division 3Swifts 2638282Icons 3
Sat 13th Oct 18 2:00pmI3Division 3Icons 3639322Haddenham 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 2:00pmI1Division 3Warboys 1649342Icons 3
Sat 3rd Nov 18 11:00amI3Division 3Icons 3226386Linton
Sat 17th Nov 18 9:30amI2Division 3Icons 3122486Liberty Ladies
Sat 24th Nov 18 12:30pmI3Division 3Cambourne 3632303Icons 3
Sat 1st Dec 18 11:00amI1Division 3Falcons641272Icons 3
Sat 26th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 3Icons 3    Swifts 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 2:00pmI4Division 3Icons 3    Rockets 3
Sat 16th Feb 19 9:30amI3Division 3Willingham Diamonds    Icons 3
Sat 23rd Feb 19 12:30pmI4Division 3Icons 3    Cambourne 3
Sat 2nd Mar 19 9:30amI1Division 3Linton    Icons 3
Sat 9th Mar 19 9:30amI4Division 3Icons 3    Falcons
Sat 16th Mar 19 12:30pmI4Division 3Icons 3    Warboys 1
Sat 23rd Mar 19 2:00pmI2Division 3Haddenham 2    Icons 3
Sat 30th Mar 19 11:00amI3Division 3Liberty Ladies    Icons 3