©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 2:00pmI3Division 4Over 1631263Ely 3
Sat 22nd Sep 18 12:30pmI2Division 4Ely 3426264Hawks 3
Sat 6th Oct 18 2:00pmI2Division 4Cambourne 4328326Ely 3
Sat 13th Oct 18 12:30pmI2Division 4MI7 3639232Ely 3
Sat 20th Oct 18 11:00amI3Division 4Ely 3631242Jets 2
Sat 27th Oct 18 9:30amI3Division 4Ely 3    CoJags 5
Sat 3rd Nov 18 2:00pmI2Division 4BAS    Ely 3
Sat 17th Nov 18 11:00amI2Division 4Ely 3    Histon 2
Sat 1st Dec 18 9:30amI1Division 4Royston    Ely 3
Sat 5th Jan 19 9:30amI2Division 4Ely 3    Cambourne 4
Sat 12th Jan 19 11:00amI2Division 4Hawks 3    Ely 3
Sat 19th Jan 19 12:30pmI2Division 4Ely 3    MI7 3
Sat 2nd Feb 19 2:00pmI3Division 4Jets 2    Ely 3
Sat 9th Feb 19 11:00amI4Division 4Ely 3    BAS
Sat 16th Feb 19 12:30pmI3Division 4Ely 3    Over 1
Sat 2nd Mar 19 11:00amI1Division 4CoJags 5    Ely 3
Sat 16th Mar 19 11:00amI4Division 4Ely 3    Royston
Sat 30th Mar 19 9:30amI2Division 4Histon 2    Ely 3