©2004-2018 www.cdnl.orgCrt    Pts Score Pts  
Sat 1st Sep 18 9:30amI1Division 1Rockets 1334366Milton 2
Sat 8th Sep 18 12:30pmI1Division 1Milton 2431314Histon
Sat 22nd Sep 18 2:00pmI1Division 1City of Ely 2627223Milton 2
Sat 29th Sep 18 2:00pmI2Division 1CoJags 3219316Milton 2
Sat 6th Oct 18 11:00amI3Division 1Milton 2117366Cherry Hinton 2
Sat 13th Oct 18 9:30amI1Division 1Milton 2221306Cambourne 2
Sat 20th Oct 18 2:00pmI4Division 1Burwell 2328296Milton 2
Sat 17th Nov 18 12:30pmI2Division 1Swifts 1228376Milton 2
Sat 1st Dec 18 9:30amI3Division 1Milton 2634313Rockets 1
Sat 8th Dec 18 11:00amI2Division 1Icons 2634212Milton 2
Sat 5th Jan 19 9:30amI1Division 1Milton 2    CoJags 3
Sat 26th Jan 19 12:30pmI3Division 1Histon    Milton 2
Sat 2nd Feb 19 9:30amI1Division 1Milton 2    Burwell 2
Sat 9th Feb 19 11:00amI2Division 1Cambourne 2    Milton 2
Sat 23rd Feb 19 9:30amI3Division 1Milton 2    Swifts 1
Sat 9th Mar 19 11:00amI1Division 1Cherry Hinton 2    Milton 2
Sat 23rd Mar 19 12:30pmI2Division 1Milton 2    Icons 2
Sat 30th Mar 19 11:00amI2Division 1Milton 2    City of Ely 2