Info Tournaments

Winter League 2019/20

Here you’ll find your Divisions and your Fixtures/Results.

  Team NamePlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffConcAvgAdjPoints
Division 11Milton 2111010477339138012.545063
2Cambourne 210820452329123012.300053
3Histon 1117314774235404.909052
4City of Ely 2107303582827607.600048
5CoJags 312651420433-130-1.083048
6MI7 213580410502-920-7.077046
7Burwell 212480383472-890-7.417040
8Rockets 111380312385-730-6.636034
9Icons 210370345381-360-3.600032
10Haddenham10190336424-880-8.800027
Division 21Comberton 3111100445235210019.091066
2Linton 11384141729712009.231062
3Swifts 1116413643055905.364051
4Rockets 2115423853711401.273046
5Thundercats 110451335327800.800040
6Milton 312570337380-430-3.583-438
7CoJags 410460265301-360-3.600037
8Hawks 211470269358-890-8.091037
9Ely 111380292435-1430-13.000032
10Liberty Ladies10271245345-1000-10.000028
Division 31Cambourne 3131201594383211016.231076
2Over 1128404623679507.917058
3Warboys 19810390252138015.333051
4Haddenham 211641407402500.455049
5Swifts 2115513493292001.818046
6MI7 311461368359900.818043
7Rockets 311560286362-760-6.909041
8Icons 311290332367-350-3.182034
9Falcons10370290453-1630-16.300029
10Ely 2131120294498-2040-15.692028
Division 41Jets 2101000435240195019.500060
2Comberton 4128404763789808.167056
3Willingham Diamonds10730445309136013.600049
4CoJags 596303572797808.667044
5Kings96303462846206.889041
6Ely 411461353440-870-7.909040
7Hawks 310460273328-550-5.500037
8Histon 29171262346-840-9.333024
9Cambourne 49180255394-1390-15.444021
10Ely 39180200404-2040-22.667019
Division 51MI7 4101000430221209020.900060
2Ely 5106403303111901.900043
3Little Thetford11640396286110110.000039
4Burwell 38430215229-140 (1)-1.750036
5CoJags 67610383116267038.143-830
6Over 28250230293-630 (1)-7.875027
7Linton 29270251321-700-7.778024
8Stretham9160123334-2111 (1)-23.444016
9Royston10180173420-2471-24.700014
Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sun 1st Sep 19 11:00amN4Division 5CoJags 6641161Burwell 3
N5Division 5MI7 4627202Linton 2
Sun 1st Sep 19 12:30pmN3Division 5Little Thetford-4 06Stretham
Sun 1st Sep 19 2:00pmN2Division 5Over 2233416Royston
Sat 7th Sep 19 9:30amN5Division 5Burwell 360 -4Royston
Sat 7th Sep 19 2:00pmN1Division 5MI7 4650141Stretham
N3Division 5Over 2129606Little Thetford
Sat 14th Sep 19 1:30pmN2Division 5Little Thetford654161Royston
Sat 14th Sep 19 3:00pmN5Division 5Linton 2230366Over 2
Sat 21st Sep 19 3:00pmN4Division 5Linton 2323246Burwell 3
Sat 28th Sep 19 11:00amN1Division 5Little Thetford218336MI7 4
Sat 28th Sep 19 12:30pmN4Division 5Linton 263991Stretham
Sat 28th Sep 19 2:00pmN4Division 5Ely 5222286Over 2
Sat 5th Oct 19 9:30amM1Division 5Stretham112736CoJags 6
M3Division 5Ely 5644382Linton 2
Sat 12th Oct 19 9:30amM2Division 5Over 260 -4Stretham
M3Division 5MI7 4651221Ely 5
Sat 12th Oct 19 12:30pmM3Division 5Linton 2115596CoJags 6
Sat 19th Oct 19 12:30pmM1Division 5MI7 4639282Burwell 3
M3Division 5Royston321226Stretham
Sat 26th Oct 19 9:30amM3Division 5Ely 5635192Royston
Sat 26th Oct 19 11:00amM4Division 5CoJags 6650121Little Thetford
Sat 26th Oct 19 12:30pmM1Division 5Burwell 3634293Stretham
Sat 2nd Nov 19 9:30amM4Division 5MI7 4650161Royston
Sat 2nd Nov 19 11:00amM4Division 5Burwell 3643292Little Thetford
Sat 2nd Nov 19 2:00pmM3Division 5CoJags 6656161Ely 5
Sat 16th Nov 19 11:00amM1Division 5Royston16556Little Thetford
M2Division 5Linton 2121556MI7 4
Sat 16th Nov 19 12:30pmM3Division 5CoJags 6    Over 2
Sat 23rd Nov 19 9:30amM2Division 5CoJags 6684131Royston
Sat 23rd Nov 19 11:00amM4Division 5Ely 5328296Little Thetford
Sat 23rd Nov 19 2:00pmM2Division 5MI7 4648362Over 2
Sat 30th Nov 19 12:30pmM1Division 5MI7 4632202CoJags 6
M3Division 5Little Thetford650151Linton 2
M4Division 5Over 2241476Burwell 3
Sat 30th Nov 19 2:00pmM4Division 5Stretham116546Ely 5
Sat 7th Dec 19 9:30amM4Division 5Ely 5627233Burwell 3
Sat 7th Dec 19 2:00pmM1Division 5MI7 4645262Little Thetford
M4Division 5Royston117506Linton 2
Sat 4th Jan 20 11:00amM4Division 5Stretham    Linton 2
Sat 4th Jan 20 2:00pmM1Division 5Over 2227456Ely 5
Sat 11th Jan 20 12:30pmM3Division 5CoJags 6    Stretham
Sat 18th Jan 20 11:00amM3Division 5Stretham121636Little Thetford
Sat 18th Jan 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Royston224376Ely 5
Sat 25th Jan 20 12:30pmM1Division 5Little Thetford    Burwell 3
M3Division 5CoJags 6    Linton 2
Sat 25th Jan 20 2:00pmM3Division 5Stretham    Over 2
Sat 1st Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Over 2    CoJags 6
M4Division 5Royston    MI7 4
Sat 1st Feb 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Little Thetford    Ely 5
Sat 8th Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Ely 5    MI7 4
Sat 8th Feb 20 11:00amM3Division 5Little Thetford    CoJags 6
Sat 8th Feb 20 2:00pmM4Division 5Royston    Burwell 3
Sat 15th Feb 20 11:00amM2Division 5Over 2    Linton 2
M3Division 5Burwell 3    MI7 4
Sat 22nd Feb 20 9:30amM1Division 5Ely 5    Stretham
Sat 22nd Feb 20 11:00amM3Division 5Burwell 3    CoJags 6
M4Division 5Linton 2    Royston
Sat 22nd Feb 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Little Thetford    Over 2
Sat 29th Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Stretham    Royston
Sat 29th Feb 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Burwell 3    Over 2
M4Division 5Linton 2    Ely 5
Sat 7th Mar 20 12:30pmM1Division 5Royston    Over 2
Sat 14th Mar 20 11:00amM2Division 5Burwell 3    Ely 5
Sat 14th Mar 20 2:00pmM1Division 5Linton 2    Little Thetford
M4Division 5CoJags 6    MI7 4
Sat 21st Mar 20 9:30amM4Division 5Royston    CoJags 6
Sat 21st Mar 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Over 2    MI7 4
Sat 21st Mar 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Burwell 3    Linton 2
Sat 28th Mar 20 11:00amM4Division 5Stretham    MI7 4
Sat 4th Apr 20 9:30amN2Division 5Stretham    Burwell 3
N3Division 5Ely 5    CoJags 6