Tournaments

Friendly Winter League 2020/21

Here are the divisions and fixtures/results for the Friendly Winter League for 2020/21

  Team NamePlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffConcAvgAdjPoints
Division A1=Cambourne 20000000000
1=City of Ely 10000000000
1=CoJags 10000000000
1=Comberton 30000000000
1=Foxes0000000000
1=Histon 10000000000
1=Linton0000000000
1=Rockets 10000000000
1=Thundercats 10000000000
Division B1=Burwell 20000000000
1=Cambourne 30000000000
1=Ely 10000000000
1=Haddenham 10000000000
1=Hawks0000000000
1=Liberty Ladies0000000000
1=MI7 20000000000
1=Swifts 10000000000
1=Warboy Witches0000000000
Division C1=Burwell 30000000000
1=Histon 20000000000
1=Jets 10000000000
1=Kings0000000000
1=MI7 30000000000
1=Over 10000000000
1=Rockets 20000000000
1=Swifts 20000000000
1=Willingham Diamonds0000000000
Division D1=Cambourne 40000000000
1=CoJags 20000000000
1=Comberton 40000000000
1=Ely 20000000000
1=Little Thetford0000000000
1=Newmarket0000000000
1=Rockets 30000000000
1=Stretham0000000000
1=Thundercats 20000000000
Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 9th Jan 21 12:10pmN1Division ACoJags 1    Linton
N2Division ACity of Ely 1    Rockets 1
Sat 16th Jan 21 10:50amN1Division ACambourne 2    Thundercats 1
N2Division AComberton 3    Histon 1
Sat 23rd Jan 21 9:30amN1Division ACity of Ely 1    Foxes
N2Division AComberton 3    Thundercats 1
Sat 30th Jan 21 1:20pmN1Division ACambourne 2    CoJags 1
N2Division AHiston 1    Rockets 1
Sat 6th Feb 21 12:10pmN1Division ACoJags 1    Foxes
N2Division ACambourne 2    Histon 1
Sat 13th Feb 21 10:50amN1Division AComberton 3    Rockets 1
N2Division ALinton    Thundercats 1
Sat 20th Feb 21 9:30amN1Division ACambourne 2    Foxes
N2Division ACoJags 1    Thundercats 1
Sat 27th Feb 21 1:20pmN1Division ACity of Ely 1    Histon 1
N2Division AComberton 3    Linton
Sat 6th Mar 21 12:10pmN1Division ACambourne 2    Comberton 3
N2Division ACoJags 1    Rockets 1
Sat 13th Mar 21 10:50amN1Division AFoxes    Thundercats 1
N2Division ACity of Ely 1    Linton
Sat 20th Mar 21 9:30amN1Division ACity of Ely 1    Thundercats 1
N2Division ACambourne 2    Linton
Sat 27th Mar 21 1:20pmN1Division AFoxes    Rockets 1
N2Division ACoJags 1    Histon 1
Sat 17th Apr 21 9:30amN1Division ACoJags 1    Comberton 3
N2Division ACambourne 2    City of Ely 1
Sat 24th Apr 21 1:20pmN1Division AFoxes    Histon 1
N2Division ALinton    Rockets 1
Sat 1st May 21 12:10pmN1Division ARockets 1    Thundercats 1
N2Division AHiston 1    Linton
Sat 8th May 21 10:50amN1Division AComberton 3    Foxes
N2Division ACity of Ely 1    CoJags 1
Sat 15th May 21 9:30amN1Division AHiston 1    Thundercats 1
N2Division AFoxes    Linton
Sat 22nd May 21 1:20pmN1Division ACity of Ely 1    Comberton 3
N2Division ACambourne 2    Rockets 1