Tournaments

Friendly Winter League 2020/21

Here are the divisions and fixtures/results for the Friendly Winter League for 2020/21

  Team NamePlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffConcAvgAdjPoints
Division A1=Cambourne 20000000000
1=City of Ely 10000000000
1=CoJags 10000000000
1=Comberton 30000000000
1=Foxes0000000000
1=Histon 10000000000
1=Linton0000000000
1=Rockets 10000000000
1=Thundercats 10000000000
Division B1=Burwell 20000000000
1=Cambourne 30000000000
1=Ely 10000000000
1=Haddenham 10000000000
1=Hawks0000000000
1=Liberty Ladies0000000000
1=MI7 20000000000
1=Swifts 10000000000
1=Warboy Witches0000000000
Division C1=Burwell 30000000000
1=Histon 20000000000
1=Jets 10000000000
1=Kings0000000000
1=MI7 30000000000
1=Over 10000000000
1=Rockets 20000000000
1=Swifts 20000000000
1=Willingham Diamonds0000000000
Division D1=Cambourne 40000000000
1=CoJags 20000000000
1=Comberton 40000000000
1=Ely 20000000000
1=Little Thetford0000000000
1=Newmarket0000000000
1=Rockets 30000000000
1=Stretham0000000000
1=Thundercats 20000000000
Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 9th Jan 21 1:20pmN1Division BEly 1    Burwell 2
N2Division BHaddenham 1    Warboy Witches
Sat 16th Jan 21 12:10pmN1Division BLiberty Ladies    Swifts 1
N2Division BMI7 2    Hawks
Sat 23rd Jan 21 10:50amN1Division BMI7 2    Liberty Ladies
N2Division BHawks    Burwell 2
Sat 30th Jan 21 9:30amN1Division BHaddenham 1    Swifts 1
N2Division BCambourne 3    Warboy Witches
Sat 6th Feb 21 1:20pmN1Division BMI7 2    Burwell 2
N2Division BHawks    Warboy Witches
Sat 13th Feb 21 12:10pmN1Division BHaddenham 1    Cambourne 3
N2Division BEly 1    Liberty Ladies
Sat 20th Feb 21 10:50amN1Division BMI7 2    Haddenham 1
N2Division BHawks    Swifts 1
Sat 27th Feb 21 9:30amN1Division BEly 1    Cambourne 3
N2Division BBurwell 2    Warboy Witches
Sat 6th Mar 21 1:20pmN1Division BEly 1    Warboy Witches
N2Division BMI7 2    Cambourne 3
Sat 13th Mar 21 12:10pmN1Division BHawks    Liberty Ladies
N2Division BBurwell 2    Swifts 1
Sat 20th Mar 21 10:50amN1Division BHawks    Haddenham 1
N2Division BMI7 2    Ely 1
Sat 27th Mar 21 9:30amN1Division BCambourne 3    Swifts 1
N2Division BBurwell 2    Liberty Ladies
Sat 17th Apr 21 10:50amN1Division BLiberty Ladies    Cambourne 3
N2Division BSwifts 1    Warboy Witches
Sat 24th Apr 21 9:30amN1Division BHaddenham 1    Burwell 2
N2Division BEly 1    Hawks
Sat 1st May 21 1:20pmN1Division BLiberty Ladies    Warboy Witches
N2Division BBurwell 2    Cambourne 3
Sat 8th May 21 12:10pmN1Division BMI7 2    Swifts 1
N2Division BEly 1    Haddenham 1
Sat 15th May 21 10:50amN1Division BEly 1    Swifts 1
N2Division BHawks    Cambourne 3
Sat 22nd May 21 9:30amN1Division BHaddenham 1    Liberty Ladies
N2Division BMI7 2    Warboy Witches