Tournaments

Friendly Winter League 2020/21

Here are the divisions and fixtures/results for the Friendly Winter League for 2020/21

  Team NamePlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffConcAvgAdjPoints
Division A1=Cambourne 20000000000
1=City of Ely 10000000000
1=CoJags 10000000000
1=Comberton 30000000000
1=Foxes0000000000
1=Histon 10000000000
1=Linton0000000000
1=Rockets 10000000000
1=Thundercats 10000000000
Division B1=Burwell 20000000000
1=Cambourne 30000000000
1=Ely 10000000000
1=Haddenham 10000000000
1=Hawks0000000000
1=Liberty Ladies0000000000
1=MI7 20000000000
1=Swifts 10000000000
1=Warboy Witches0000000000
Division C1=Burwell 30000000000
1=Histon 20000000000
1=Jets 10000000000
1=Kings0000000000
1=MI7 30000000000
1=Over 10000000000
1=Rockets 20000000000
1=Swifts 20000000000
1=Willingham Diamonds0000000000
Division D1=Cambourne 40000000000
1=CoJags 20000000000
1=Comberton 40000000000
1=Ely 20000000000
1=Little Thetford0000000000
1=Newmarket0000000000
1=Rockets 30000000000
1=Stretham0000000000
1=Thundercats 20000000000
Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 9th Jan 21 9:30amN1Division CKings    MI7 3
N2Division CSwifts 2    Over 1
Sat 16th Jan 21 1:20pmN1Division CRockets 2    Burwell 3
N2Division CHiston 2    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 23rd Jan 21 12:10pmN1Division CSwifts 2    MI7 3
N2Division CKings    Burwell 3
Sat 30th Jan 21 10:50amN1Division CHiston 2    Rockets 2
N2Division CJets 1    Over 1
Sat 6th Feb 21 9:30amN1Division CSwifts 2    Histon 2
N2Division CKings    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 13th Feb 21 1:20pmN1Division CMI7 3    Burwell 3
N2Division CJets 1    Rockets 2
Sat 20th Feb 21 12:10pmN1Division CJets 1    Burwell 3
N2Division CSwifts 2    Rockets 2
Sat 27th Feb 21 10:50amN1Division CKings    Over 1
N2Division CMI7 3    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 6th Mar 21 9:30amN1Division CSwifts 2    Jets 1
N2Division CKings    Histon 2
Sat 13th Mar 21 1:20pmN1Division CRockets 2    Willingham Diamonds
N2Division CMI7 3    Over 1
Sat 20th Mar 21 12:10pmN1Division CWillingham Diamonds    Burwell 3
N2Division COver 1    Rockets 2
Sat 27th Mar 21 10:50amN1Division CHiston 2    MI7 3
N2Division CJets 1    Kings
Sat 17th Apr 21 12:10pmN1Division CMI7 3    Rockets 2
N2Division COver 1    Burwell 3
Sat 24th Apr 21 10:50amN1Division CJets 1    Histon 2
N2Division CSwifts 2    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 1st May 21 9:30amN1Division CKings    Rockets 2
N2Division CJets 1    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 8th May 21 1:20pmN1Division CHiston 2    Over 1
N2Division CSwifts 2    Burwell 3
Sat 15th May 21 12:10pmN1Division CJets 1    MI7 3
N2Division CHiston 2    Burwell 3
Sat 22nd May 21 10:50amN1Division CSwifts 2    Kings
N2Division COver 1    Willingham Diamonds