Tournaments

Summer League 2024: Fixtures/Results


Crt  PtsScorePts 
Wed 24th Apr 24 6:45pmNS1Division BRockets 4    CoJags 4
NS2Division BWarboys 2    Haddenham 1
Wed 24th Apr 24 8:15pmNS3Division BEly 2    Histon 2
Wed 1st May 24 8:15pmNS3Division BLittle Thetford    Histon 2
NS4Division BRockets 4    Ely 2
Wed 8th May 24 6:45pmNS4Division BHaddenham 1    Rockets 4
Thu 9th May 24 8:15pmNS3Division BCoJags 4    Swifts 2
Wed 15th May 24 6:45pmNS3Division BRockets 4    Little Thetford
Thu 16th May 24 6:45pmNS1Division BHaddenham 1    CoJags 4
NS2Division BSwifts 2    Histon 2
NS3Division BEly 2    Warboys 2
Thu 23rd May 24 8:15pmNS4Division BSwifts 2    Warboys 2
Thu 6th Jun 24 6:45pmNS1Division BRockets 4    Swifts 2
Thu 6th Jun 24 8:15pmNS4Division BCoJags 4    Little Thetford
Wed 12th Jun 24 6:45pmNS1Division BSwifts 2    Haddenham 1
NS2Division BHiston 2    Rockets 4
Thu 13th Jun 24 8:15pmNS2Division BLittle Thetford    Warboys 2
Wed 19th Jun 24 6:45pmNS2Division BHaddenham 1    Ely 2
Thu 20th Jun 24 8:15pmNS4Division BCoJags 4    Warboys 2
Wed 26th Jun 24 6:45pmNS2Division BHiston 2    Haddenham 1
Wed 26th Jun 24 8:15pmNS3Division BEly 2    Little Thetford
Wed 3rd Jul 24 6:45pmNS4Division BCoJags 4    Ely 2
Wed 3rd Jul 24 8:15pmNS4Division BWarboys 2    Histon 2
Wed 10th Jul 24 8:15pmNS2Division BSwifts 2    Little Thetford
Thu 11th Jul 24 6:45pmNS4Division BWarboys 2    Rockets 4
Wed 17th Jul 24 6:45pmNS4Division BHiston 2    CoJags 4
Wed 17th Jul 24 8:15pmNS2Division BLittle Thetford    Haddenham 1
Thu 18th Jul 24 8:15pmNS4Division BEly 2    Swifts 2