Tournaments

Summer League 2024: Fixtures/Results


Crt  PtsScorePts 
Thu 25th Apr 24 6:45pmNS1Division CCambourne 4    Jets
Wed 1st May 24 6:45pmNS1Division CAlconbury Weald    Stretham
Thu 2nd May 24 6:45pmNS3Division CWillingham Diamonds    Cambourne 4
Thu 2nd May 24 8:15pmNS2Division CMI7 3    Over 1
Wed 8th May 24 8:15pmNS1Division CWillingham Diamonds    Thundercats 2
NS2Division CStretham    Jets
Thu 9th May 24 8:15pmNS4Division COver 1    Alconbury Weald
Wed 15th May 24 6:45pmNS4Division CJets    MI7 3
Wed 15th May 24 8:15pmNS3Division CCambourne 4    Thundercats 2
Thu 23rd May 24 6:45pmNS3Division CMI7 3    Alconbury Weald
Wed 5th Jun 24 6:45pmNS3Division CStretham    Over 1
Wed 5th Jun 24 8:15pmNS3Division CAlconbury Weald    Thundercats 2
NS4Division CMI7 3    Cambourne 4
Wed 12th Jun 24 8:15pmNS2Division CAlconbury Weald    Cambourne 4
Thu 13th Jun 24 6:45pmNS3Division CThundercats 2    Stretham
NS4Division CMI7 3    Willingham Diamonds
Thu 20th Jun 24 6:45pmNS1Division CWillingham Diamonds    Stretham
Thu 20th Jun 24 8:15pmNS3Division CJets    Over 1
Wed 26th Jun 24 6:45pmNS1Division CThundercats 2    Jets
Wed 3rd Jul 24 8:15pmNS2Division COver 1    Willingham Diamonds
NS3Division CJets    Alconbury Weald
Thu 4th Jul 24 6:45pmNS1Division CThundercats 2    MI7 3
Wed 10th Jul 24 6:45pmNS2Division CStretham    MI7 3
Wed 10th Jul 24 8:15pmNS3Division COver 1    Cambourne 4
Thu 11th Jul 24 8:15pmNS1Division CJets    Willingham Diamonds
Wed 17th Jul 24 6:45pmNS3Division CCambourne 4    Stretham
Wed 17th Jul 24 8:15pmNS3Division CAlconbury Weald    Willingham Diamonds
Thu 18th Jul 24 6:45pmNS4Division COver 1    Thundercats 2