Tournaments

Summer League 2024: Fixtures/Results


Crt  PtsScorePts 
NS1EliteCambourne 1    Cambourne 2
NS2EliteCherries 1    Cherries 2
Wed 24th Apr 24 6:45pmNS4EliteCherries 1    City of Ely 1
Wed 24th Apr 24 8:15pmNS4EliteCoJags 2    Rookies 1
Thu 25th Apr 24 6:45pmNS2EliteCambourne 1    Cherries 2
NS3EliteThundercats 1    Rockets 1
NS4EliteComberton 2    MI7 1
Thu 25th Apr 24 8:15pmNS1EliteWarboys 1    Cambourne 2
Wed 1st May 24 6:45pmNS2EliteRockets 1    Cherries 1
NS3EliteMI7 1    City of Ely 1
NS4EliteCoJags 2    Warboys 1
Wed 1st May 24 8:15pmNS1EliteRookies 1    Thundercats 1
NS2EliteComberton 2    Cambourne 1
Thu 2nd May 24 6:45pmNS2EliteCambourne 2    Cherries 2
Wed 8th May 24 6:45pmNS1EliteMI7 1    CoJags 2
Thu 9th May 24 6:45pmNS1EliteCherries 1    Warboys 1
NS2EliteComberton 2    Cambourne 2
NS4EliteCherries 2    Thundercats 1
Thu 9th May 24 8:15pmNS2EliteCambourne 1    Rockets 1
Wed 15th May 24 6:45pmNS1EliteCambourne 2    MI7 1
Wed 15th May 24 8:15pmNS1EliteRockets 1    Rookies 1
NS4EliteThundercats 1    Cambourne 1
Thu 16th May 24 6:45pmNS4EliteCherries 2    Warboys 1
Thu 16th May 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCoJags 2    Cherries 1
NS4EliteCity of Ely 1    Comberton 2
Thu 23rd May 24 6:45pmNS1EliteCambourne 2    Cherries 1
NS4EliteRockets 1    Comberton 2
Thu 23rd May 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCity of Ely 1    Thundercats 1
NS2EliteWarboys 1    Cambourne 1
NS3EliteCherries 2    Rookies 1
Wed 5th Jun 24 6:45pmNS4EliteCherries 1    Thundercats 1
Wed 5th Jun 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCambourne 1    CoJags 2
Thu 6th Jun 24 6:45pmNS2EliteCherries 2    Comberton 2
NS3EliteCambourne 2    Rockets 1
Thu 6th Jun 24 8:15pmNS2EliteCity of Ely 1    Warboys 1
NS3EliteRookies 1    MI7 1
Wed 12th Jun 24 6:45pmNS3EliteRockets 1    Cherries 2
Wed 12th Jun 24 8:15pmNS1EliteRookies 1    Cambourne 1
NS4EliteCity of Ely 1    Cambourne 2
Thu 13th Jun 24 8:15pmNS1EliteComberton 2    CoJags 2
NS4EliteMI7 1    Cherries 1
Wed 19th Jun 24 6:45pmNS1EliteComberton 2    Thundercats 1
Wed 19th Jun 24 8:15pmNS2EliteCherries 2    City of Ely 1
Thu 20th Jun 24 6:45pmNS3EliteCambourne 1    MI7 1
NS4EliteRockets 1    Warboys 1
Thu 20th Jun 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCambourne 2    CoJags 2
NS2EliteCherries 1    Rookies 1
Wed 26th Jun 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCoJags 2    City of Ely 1
NS2EliteWarboys 1    Rookies 1
NS4EliteThundercats 1    MI7 1
Wed 3rd Jul 24 6:45pmNS1EliteCoJags 2    Cherries 2
NS2EliteThundercats 1    Cambourne 2
NS3EliteRockets 1    City of Ely 1
Wed 3rd Jul 24 8:15pmNS1EliteRookies 1    Comberton 2
Thu 4th Jul 24 6:45pmNS4EliteCambourne 1    Cherries 1
Thu 4th Jul 24 8:15pmNS1EliteMI7 1    Warboys 1
Wed 10th Jul 24 6:45pmNS1EliteWarboys 1    Thundercats 1
Thu 11th Jul 24 6:45pmNS1EliteCherries 1    Comberton 2
NS2EliteCoJags 2    Rockets 1
Thu 11th Jul 24 8:15pmNS2EliteCambourne 1    City of Ely 1
NS3EliteMI7 1    Cherries 2
NS4EliteRookies 1    Cambourne 2
Wed 17th Jul 24 8:15pmNS1EliteThundercats 1    CoJags 2
Thu 18th Jul 24 6:45pmNS2EliteWarboys 1    Comberton 2
Thu 18th Jul 24 8:15pmNS1EliteCity of Ely 1    Rookies 1
NS2EliteMI7 1    Rockets 1