Tournaments

Winter League 2021/22: Fixtures/Results

Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 2nd Oct 21 9:30amN1Division 1Burwell 2639252City of Ely 2
N2Division 1CoJags 3231466Comberton 3
N3Division 1Hawks 1118706Histon 1
N4Division 1Icons 2332366MI7 2
Sat 9th Oct 21 9:30amN5Division 1MI7 2645403Swifts 1
Sat 9th Oct 21 11:00amN5Division 1City of Ely 2126546CoJags 3
Sat 9th Oct 21 12:30pmN5Division 1Comberton 3646131Hawks 1
Sat 9th Oct 21 2:00pmN4Division 1Histon 1229536Icons 2
Sat 16th Oct 21 2:00pmN1Division 1Histon 1640282Swifts 1
N2Division 1Hawks 1646322Icons 2
N3Division 1Burwell 2645413MI7 2
N4Division 1City of Ely 2112596Comberton 3
Sat 23rd Oct 21 12:30pmN1Division 1City of Ely 2121496MI7 2
N2Division 1CoJags 3664322Icons 2
N3Division 1Burwell 2232486Swifts 1
N4Division 1Comberton 3228376Histon 1
Sat 30th Oct 21 11:00amN1Division 1Comberton 3    Swifts 1
N2Division 1City of Ely 2    Hawks 1
N3Division 1Histon 1    MI7 2
N4Division 1Burwell 2    CoJags 3
Sat 6th Nov 21 9:30amN1Division 1CoJags 3    Hawks 1
N2Division 1Burwell 2    Histon 1
N3Division 1Comberton 3    MI7 2
N4Division 1Icons 2    Swifts 1
Sat 20th Nov 21 9:30amN5Division 1CoJags 3    Swifts 1
Sat 20th Nov 21 11:00amN5Division 1Comberton 3    Icons 2
Sat 20th Nov 21 12:30pmN5Division 1City of Ely 2    Histon 1
Sat 20th Nov 21 2:00pmN4Division 1Burwell 2    Hawks 1
Sat 27th Nov 21 2:00pmN1Division 1CoJags 3    MI7 2
N2Division 1Burwell 2    Comberton 3
N3Division 1Hawks 1    Swifts 1
N4Division 1City of Ely 2    Icons 2
Sat 4th Dec 21 12:30pmN1Division 1Burwell 2    Icons 2
N2Division 1City of Ely 2    Swifts 1
N3Division 1CoJags 3    Histon 1
N4Division 1Hawks 1    MI7 2
Sat 11th Dec 21 11:00amN1Division 1Burwell 2    City of Ely 2
N2Division 1CoJags 3    Comberton 3
N3Division 1Hawks 1    Histon 1
N4Division 1Icons 2    MI7 2
Sat 15th Jan 22 9:30amN1Division 1Histon 1    Icons 2
N2Division 1MI7 2    Swifts 1
N3Division 1City of Ely 2    CoJags 3
N4Division 1Comberton 3    Hawks 1
Sat 22nd Jan 22 9:30amN5Division 1Hawks 1    Icons 2
Sat 22nd Jan 22 11:00amN5Division 1Burwell 2    MI7 2
Sat 22nd Jan 22 12:30pmN5Division 1City of Ely 2    Comberton 3
Sat 22nd Jan 22 2:00pmN4Division 1Histon 1    Swifts 1
Sat 29th Jan 22 2:00pmN1Division 1City of Ely 2    MI7 2
N2Division 1CoJags 3    Icons 2
N3Division 1Burwell 2    Swifts 1
N4Division 1Comberton 3    Histon 1
Sat 5th Feb 22 12:30pmN1Division 1Comberton 3    Swifts 1
N2Division 1City of Ely 2    Hawks 1
N3Division 1Histon 1    MI7 2
N4Division 1Burwell 2    CoJags 3
Sat 12th Feb 22 11:00amN1Division 1CoJags 3    Hawks 1
N2Division 1Burwell 2    Histon 1
N3Division 1Comberton 3    MI7 2
N4Division 1Icons 2    Swifts 1
Sat 19th Feb 22 9:30amN1Division 1Burwell 2    Hawks 1
N2Division 1CoJags 3    Swifts 1
N3Division 1Comberton 3    Icons 2
N4Division 1City of Ely 2    Histon 1
Sat 26th Feb 22 9:30amN5Division 1Burwell 2    Comberton 3
Sat 26th Feb 22 11:00amN5Division 1Hawks 1    Swifts 1
Sat 26th Feb 22 12:30pmN5Division 1City of Ely 2    Icons 2
Sat 26th Feb 22 2:00pmN4Division 1CoJags 3    MI7 2
Sat 5th Mar 22 2:00pmN1Division 1Burwell 2    Icons 2
N2Division 1City of Ely 2    Swifts 1
N3Division 1CoJags 3    Histon 1
N4Division 1Hawks 1    MI7 2