Tournaments

Winter League 2021/22: Fixtures/Results

Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 2nd Oct 21 12:30pmN1Division 3Cambourne 3635212Ely 1
N2Division 3MI7 3232396Hawks 2
N3Division 3Icons 3628273Swifts 2
N4Division 3Over 1225486Rockets 3
Sat 9th Oct 21 11:00amN1Division 3Haddenham 2345506Over 1
N2Division 3Rockets 3641161Swifts 2
N3Division 3Ely 1236446MI7 3
N4Division 3Hawks 2644312Icons 3
Sat 16th Oct 21 9:30amN1Division 3Haddenham 2646352Swifts 2
N2Division 3Icons 3655513Over 1
N3Division 3Cambourne 3639282Rockets 3
N4Division 3Ely 1241526Hawks 2
Sat 23rd Oct 21 9:30amN5Division 3MI7 3654292Over 1
Sat 23rd Oct 21 11:00amN4Division 3Ely 1226506Rockets 3
N5Division 3Cambourne 3637202Swifts 2
Sat 23rd Oct 21 12:30pmN5Division 3Hawks 2647382Haddenham 2
Sat 30th Oct 21 2:00pmN1Division 3Hawks 2    Swifts 2
N2Division 3Ely 1    Icons 3
N3Division 3Haddenham 2    Rockets 3
N4Division 3Cambourne 3    MI7 3
Sat 6th Nov 21 12:30pmN1Division 3MI7 3    Icons 3
N2Division 3Cambourne 3    Haddenham 2
N3Division 3Hawks 2    Rockets 3
N4Division 3Over 1    Swifts 2
Sat 20th Nov 21 11:00amN1Division 3Cambourne 3    Icons 3
N2Division 3MI7 3    Swifts 2
N3Division 3Hawks 2    Over 1
N4Division 3Ely 1    Haddenham 2
Sat 27th Nov 21 9:30amN1Division 3MI7 3    Rockets 3
N2Division 3Cambourne 3    Hawks 2
N3Division 3Icons 3    Swifts 2
N4Division 3Ely 1    Over 1
Sat 4th Dec 21 9:30amN5Division 3Ely 1    Swifts 2
Sat 4th Dec 21 11:00amN4Division 3Cambourne 3    Over 1
N5Division 3MI7 3    Haddenham 2
Sat 4th Dec 21 12:30pmN5Division 3Icons 3    Rockets 3
Sat 11th Dec 21 2:00pmN1Division 3Cambourne 3    Ely 1
N2Division 3MI7 3    Hawks 2
N3Division 3Icons 3    Haddenham 2
N4Division 3Over 1    Rockets 3
Sat 15th Jan 22 12:30pmN1Division 3Haddenham 2    Over 1
N2Division 3Rockets 3    Swifts 2
N3Division 3Ely 1    MI7 3
N4Division 3Hawks 2    Icons 3
Sat 22nd Jan 22 11:00amN1Division 3Haddenham 2    Swifts 2
N2Division 3Icons 3    Over 1
N3Division 3Cambourne 3    Rockets 3
N4Division 3Ely 1    Hawks 2
Sat 29th Jan 22 9:30amN1Division 3Ely 1    Rockets 3
N2Division 3MI7 3    Over 1
N3Division 3Cambourne 3    Swifts 2
N4Division 3Hawks 2    Haddenham 2
Sat 5th Feb 22 9:30amN5Division 3Ely 1    Icons 3
Sat 5th Feb 22 11:00amN4Division 3Hawks 2    Swifts 2
N5Division 3Haddenham 2    Rockets 3
Sat 5th Feb 22 12:30pmN5Division 3Cambourne 3    MI7 3
Sat 12th Feb 22 2:00pmN1Division 3MI7 3    Icons 3
N2Division 3Cambourne 3    Haddenham 2
N3Division 3Hawks 2    Rockets 3
N4Division 3Over 1    Swifts 2
Sat 19th Feb 22 12:30pmN1Division 3Cambourne 3    Icons 3
N2Division 3MI7 3    Swifts 2
N3Division 3Hawks 2    Over 1
N4Division 3Ely 1    Haddenham 2
Sat 26th Feb 22 11:00amN1Division 3MI7 3    Rockets 3
N2Division 3Cambourne 3    Hawks 2
N3Division 3Icons 3    Haddenham 2
N4Division 3Ely 1    Over 1
Sat 5th Mar 22 9:30amN1Division 3Cambourne 3    Over 1
N2Division 3Ely 1    Swifts 2
N3Division 3MI7 3    Haddenham 2
N4Division 3Icons 3    Rockets 3