Tournaments

Winter League 2021/22: Fixtures/Results

Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sat 2nd Oct 21 2:00pmN1Division 4Burwell 3620142Cambourne 4
N2Division 4CoJags 5645322Ely 2
N3Division 4Falcons642352Histon 2
N4Division 4Jets 1637333Kings
Sat 9th Oct 21 12:30pmN1Division 4Histon 2233416Jets 1
N2Division 4Kings333376Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4Cambourne 4227486CoJags 5
N4Division 4Ely 2643232Falcons
Sat 16th Oct 21 11:00amN1Division 4Histon 2235506Willingham Diamonds
N2Division 4Falcons341466Jets 1
N3Division 4Burwell 3220346Kings
N4Division 4Cambourne 4642322Ely 2
Sat 23rd Oct 21 9:30amN1Division 4Cambourne 4442424Kings
N2Division 4CoJags 5649372Jets 1
N3Division 4Burwell 3240476Willingham Diamonds
N4Division 4Ely 2646392Histon 2
Sat 30th Oct 21 9:30amN4Division 4Ely 2    Willingham Diamonds
N5Division 4Cambourne 4    Falcons
Sat 30th Oct 21 11:00amN5Division 4Histon 2    Kings
Sat 30th Oct 21 12:30pmN5Division 4Burwell 3    CoJags 5
Sat 6th Nov 21 2:00pmN1Division 4CoJags 5    Falcons
N2Division 4Burwell 3    Histon 2
N3Division 4Ely 2    Kings
N4Division 4Jets 1    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 20th Nov 21 12:30pmN1Division 4Burwell 3    Falcons
N2Division 4CoJags 5    Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4Ely 2    Jets 1
N4Division 4Cambourne 4    Histon 2
Sat 27th Nov 21 11:00amN1Division 4CoJags 5    Kings
N2Division 4Burwell 3    Ely 2
N3Division 4Falcons    Willingham Diamonds
N4Division 4Cambourne 4    Jets 1
Sat 4th Dec 21 9:30amN1Division 4Burwell 3    Jets 1
N2Division 4Cambourne 4    Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4CoJags 5    Histon 2
N4Division 4Falcons    Kings
Sat 11th Dec 21 9:30amN4Division 4Burwell 3    Cambourne 4
N5Division 4CoJags 5    Ely 2
Sat 11th Dec 21 11:00amN5Division 4Falcons    Histon 2
Sat 11th Dec 21 12:30pmN5Division 4Jets 1    Kings
Sat 15th Jan 22 2:00pmN1Division 4Histon 2    Jets 1
N2Division 4Kings    Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4Cambourne 4    CoJags 5
N4Division 4Ely 2    Falcons
Sat 22nd Jan 22 12:30pmN1Division 4Histon 2    Willingham Diamonds
N2Division 4Falcons    Jets 1
N3Division 4Burwell 3    Kings
N4Division 4Cambourne 4    Ely 2
Sat 29th Jan 22 11:00amN1Division 4Cambourne 4    Kings
N2Division 4CoJags 5    Jets 1
N3Division 4Burwell 3    Willingham Diamonds
N4Division 4Ely 2    Histon 2
Sat 5th Feb 22 9:30amN1Division 4Ely 2    Willingham Diamonds
N2Division 4Cambourne 4    Falcons
N3Division 4Histon 2    Kings
N4Division 4Burwell 3    CoJags 5
Sat 12th Feb 22 9:30amN4Division 4CoJags 5    Falcons
N5Division 4Burwell 3    Histon 2
Sat 12th Feb 22 11:00amN5Division 4Ely 2    Kings
Sat 12th Feb 22 12:30pmN5Division 4Jets 1    Willingham Diamonds
Sat 19th Feb 22 2:00pmN1Division 4Burwell 3    Falcons
N2Division 4CoJags 5    Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4Ely 2    Jets 1
N4Division 4Cambourne 4    Histon 2
Sat 26th Feb 22 12:30pmN1Division 4CoJags 5    Kings
N2Division 4Burwell 3    Ely 2
N3Division 4Falcons    Willingham Diamonds
N4Division 4Cambourne 4    Jets 1
Sat 5th Mar 22 11:00amN1Division 4Burwell 3    Jets 1
N2Division 4Cambourne 4    Willingham Diamonds
N3Division 4CoJags 5    Histon 2
N4Division 4Falcons    Kings