Tournaments

Winter League 2019/20 Fixtures/Results

Crt  PtsScorePts 
Sun 1st Sep 19 11:00amN4Division 5CoJags 6641161Burwell 3
N5Division 5MI7 4627202Linton 2
Sun 1st Sep 19 12:30pmN3Division 5Little Thetford-4 06Stretham
Sun 1st Sep 19 2:00pmN2Division 5Over 2233416Royston
Sat 7th Sep 19 9:30amN5Division 5Burwell 360 -4Royston
Sat 7th Sep 19 2:00pmN1Division 5MI7 4650141Stretham
N3Division 5Over 2129606Little Thetford
Sat 14th Sep 19 1:30pmN2Division 5Little Thetford654161Royston
Sat 14th Sep 19 3:00pmN5Division 5Linton 2230366Over 2
Sat 21st Sep 19 3:00pmN4Division 5Linton 2323246Burwell 3
Sat 28th Sep 19 11:00amN1Division 5Little Thetford218336MI7 4
Sat 28th Sep 19 12:30pmN4Division 5Linton 263991Stretham
Sat 28th Sep 19 2:00pmN4Division 5Ely 5222286Over 2
Sat 5th Oct 19 9:30amM1Division 5Stretham112736CoJags 6
M3Division 5Ely 5644382Linton 2
Sat 12th Oct 19 9:30amM2Division 5Over 260 -4Stretham
M3Division 5MI7 4651221Ely 5
Sat 12th Oct 19 12:30pmM3Division 5Linton 2115596CoJags 6
Sat 19th Oct 19 12:30pmM1Division 5MI7 4    Burwell 3
M3Division 5Royston    Stretham
Sat 26th Oct 19 9:30amM3Division 5Ely 5    Royston
Sat 26th Oct 19 11:00amM4Division 5CoJags 6    Little Thetford
Sat 26th Oct 19 12:30pmM1Division 5Burwell 3    Stretham
Sat 2nd Nov 19 9:30amM4Division 5MI7 4    Royston
Sat 2nd Nov 19 11:00amM4Division 5Burwell 3    Little Thetford
Sat 2nd Nov 19 2:00pmM3Division 5CoJags 6    Ely 5
Sat 16th Nov 19 11:00amM1Division 5Royston    Little Thetford
M2Division 5Linton 2    MI7 4
Sat 16th Nov 19 12:30pmM3Division 5CoJags 6    Over 2
Sat 23rd Nov 19 9:30amM2Division 5CoJags 6    Royston
Sat 23rd Nov 19 11:00amM4Division 5Ely 5    Little Thetford
Sat 23rd Nov 19 2:00pmM2Division 5MI7 4    Over 2
Sat 30th Nov 19 12:30pmM1Division 5MI7 4    CoJags 6
M3Division 5Little Thetford    Linton 2
M4Division 5Over 2    Burwell 3
Sat 30th Nov 19 2:00pmM4Division 5Stretham    Ely 5
Sat 7th Dec 19 9:30amM4Division 5Ely 5    Burwell 3
Sat 7th Dec 19 2:00pmM1Division 5MI7 4    Little Thetford
M4Division 5Royston    Linton 2
Sat 4th Jan 20 11:00amM4Division 5Stretham    Linton 2
Sat 4th Jan 20 2:00pmM1Division 5Over 2    Ely 5
Sat 11th Jan 20 12:30pmM3Division 5CoJags 6    Stretham
Sat 18th Jan 20 11:00amM3Division 5Stretham    Little Thetford
Sat 18th Jan 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Royston    Ely 5
Sat 25th Jan 20 12:30pmM1Division 5Little Thetford    Burwell 3
M3Division 5CoJags 6    Linton 2
Sat 25th Jan 20 2:00pmM3Division 5Stretham    Over 2
Sat 1st Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Over 2    CoJags 6
M4Division 5Royston    MI7 4
Sat 1st Feb 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Little Thetford    Ely 5
Sat 8th Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Ely 5    MI7 4
Sat 8th Feb 20 11:00amM3Division 5Little Thetford    CoJags 6
Sat 8th Feb 20 2:00pmM4Division 5Royston    Burwell 3
Sat 15th Feb 20 11:00amM2Division 5Over 2    Linton 2
M3Division 5Burwell 3    MI7 4
Sat 22nd Feb 20 9:30amM1Division 5Ely 5    Stretham
Sat 22nd Feb 20 11:00amM3Division 5Burwell 3    CoJags 6
M4Division 5Linton 2    Royston
Sat 22nd Feb 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Little Thetford    Over 2
Sat 29th Feb 20 9:30amM3Division 5Stretham    Royston
Sat 29th Feb 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Burwell 3    Over 2
M4Division 5Linton 2    Ely 5
Sat 7th Mar 20 12:30pmM1Division 5Royston    Over 2
Sat 14th Mar 20 11:00amM2Division 5Burwell 3    Ely 5
Sat 14th Mar 20 2:00pmM1Division 5Linton 2    Little Thetford
M4Division 5CoJags 6    MI7 4
Sat 21st Mar 20 9:30amM4Division 5Royston    CoJags 6
Sat 21st Mar 20 12:30pmM2Division 5Over 2    MI7 4
Sat 21st Mar 20 2:00pmM2Division 5Burwell 3    Linton 2
Sat 28th Mar 20 11:00amM4Division 5Stretham    MI7 4
Sat 4th Apr 20 9:30amN2Division 5Stretham    Burwell 3
N3Division 5Ely 5    CoJags 6